Home / Exhibitors / Your contacts
Advertising

Your sales contacts

Show reference, Cannes Yachting Festival, first show in water in Europe, redoubled interest in opening the very active market for second hand boats.

With the world's most important brokers gathered at the Port Pierre Canto, the show rounds off its offer rich in products, new models and events. These two sites in the Cannes bay form a majestic showcase for the event. The growing range of the Cannes Yachting Festival and its major influence are established.

Boats, sail and motor, exhibited in water or on land, in the sun or in a fully air-conditioned hall, Cannes Yachting Festival offers you a unique exhibition space adapted to your requirements.

FRANCE AND OTHER COUNTRIES (except AUSTRIA, SPAIN, IRELAND, ITALY GERMANY, NETHERLANDS, PORTUGAL, UNITED KINGDOM, SWITZERLAND, TURKEY, USA, CANADA AND BRAZIL)
Stéphanie Richarté
Tel: +33 (0)1 47 56 64 85
Fax: +33 (0)1 47 56 64 88
Mob: +33 (0)6 07 31 53 82
stephanie.richarte@reedexpo.fr

Sectors :
Boatbuilders, distributors and importers

Virginie Lamour
Tel : +33 (0)1 47 56 64 84
Fax : +33 (0)1 47 56 64 64
Mob: +33 (0)6 34 51 85 66
virginie.lamour@reedexpo.fr

Sectors :
Port Pierre Canto : Second hand boats - Brokers, Ports manufactered, services, institutions, interior installations, architects and designers, tourism, marinas, etc...
ITALY, FRENCH AND ITALIAN SPEAKING SWITZERLAND
Silvia Grosso
Tel: +39 02 43 51 70 49
Fax: +39 02 34 53 87 95
silvia.grosso@reedexpo.it
SPAIN, PORTUGAL AND BRAZIL
Silvia Grosso
Thomas Balducci
Tél: +39 02 43 51 70 49 - 82
Fax: +39 02 34 53 87 95
silvia.grosso@reedexpo.it
thomas.balducci@reedexpo.it
UNITED KINGDOM AND IRELAND
Ranju Singh
Tél : +44 (0) 208 910 7838
Fax : +44 (0) 208 334 0507
mailto:ranju.singh@reedexpo.co.uk
HOLLAND
Marcella Vinciguerra
Tél: +49 211 556 28 528
Fax: +49 211 556 231
marcella.vinciguerra@reedexpo.de
GERMANY, AUSTRIA, SWISS GERMAN
Louison Fournaise
Tél : +49 211 556 28 546
Fax : +49 211 556 231
louison.fournaise@reedexpo.de
USA, CANADA AND BRAZIL
Marco Labbate
Tel: +1 203.840.5359
Fax: +1 203.840.9359
mlabbate@reedexpo.com
TURKEY
Oral Sengonul
Tel : +44 (0) 208 910 7038
Fax : +44 (0) 208 910 7749
oral.sengonul@reedexpo.co.uk

Newsletter

GO